2018 CEC-TAG Board of Director

PRESIDENT
Tracy L. Cross (17-18)
School of Education
William & Mary
PO Box 8795
Williamsburg, VA 23185
tlcross@wm.edu

PAST PRESIDENT
Julia Link Roberts (17-18)
The Center for Gifted Studies
Western Kentucky University
1906 College Heights Blvd. #71031
Bowling Green, KY 42101-1031
julia.roberts@wku.edu

PRESIDENT ELECT
Lynette Breedlove (17-18)
Gatton Academy of Mathematics and Science in Kentucky
Western Kentucky University
1906 College Heights Boulevard
Bowling Green, KY  42101
lynette.breedlove@wku.edu

TREASURER
Jennifer Robins (17-19)
Center for Gifted Education
William & Mary
PO Box 8795
Williamsburg, VA 23187
jhrobins@wm.edu

SECRETARY
Debbie Dailey (17-18)
University of Central Arkansas
201 Donaghey Avenue, Suite 107B
Conway, AR 72035
Ddailey@uca.edu

NEWSLETTER EDITOR

Kim Hardin (18-20)

 

CAN COORDINATOR
Ken Dickson (17-18)
Educational Support & Consulting Network
edscnet@aol.com

WEBMASTER
Tracy Inman (17-18)
The Center for Gifted Studies
Western Kentucky University
1906 College Heights Blvd. #71031
Bowling Green, KY 42101-1031
tracy.inman@wku.edu

STATE DIRECTOR REPRESENTATIVE
Wendy A. Behrens (18-20)
Minnesota Department of Education
1500 Hwy 36 West
Roseville, MN  55113-4266
wendy.behrens@state.mn.us

MEMBERS-AT-LARGE (up to 5)

An Almquist

Mary Cay Ricci (16-18)
Educational Author and Consultant
1 Littlebrooke Court
Olney, MD  20832
marycayr@msn.com

Kianga Thomas (17-18)
School of Education
Norfolk State University
Norfolk, VA 23504
krthomas@nsu.edu

Debbie Troxclair (17-18)
Teacher Education Department
Lamar University
College of Education & Human Development
PO Box 10034
Beaumont, TX 77710
debbie.troxclair@lamar.edu

EDITOR, Journal for the Education of the Gifted
Tracy L. Cross (15-18)
School of Education
William & Mary
PO Box 8795
Williamsburg, VA 23185
tlcross@wm.edu

CO-CHAIRS, DIVERSITY, EQUITY, and ACCESS COMMITTEE
Javetta Jones-Roberson (18-19)
Dean of Instruction/Doctoral Student
Birdville ISD/Texas A&M University-Commerce
5501 Haltom Road
Haltom City, TX 76137
jjoneslmr@gmail.com

Patty Rendon (17-18)
Region One Education Service Center
1900 W. Schunior
Edinburg, TX 78541
prendon@esc1.net

REPRESENTATIVE ASSEMBLY
(two appointed from the Members at Large with alternating two-year terms)

Mary Cay Ricci (16-18)

Christine Weber (18-20)
Department of Childhood Education, Literacy and TESOL
University of North Florida
1 UNF Drive
Jacksonville, FL 32224
cweber@unf.edu

CHAIR, MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE
Yara N. Farah (18-20)
Center for Gifted Education
William & Mary
PO Box 8795
Williamsburg, VA 23187
ynfarah@wm.edu

CHAIR, PUBLICATIONS COMMITTEE
Tracy L. Cross (15-18)

CHAIR, NOMINATIONS AND ELECTIONS COMMITTEE
Julia Link Roberts (17-18)

CHAIR, AWARDS COMMITTEE
Julia Link Roberts (17-18)

CHAIR, FINANCE COMMITTEE
Jennifer Robins (17-19)

CHAIR, GOVERNMENTAL RELATIONS COMMITTEE
Ken Dickson (17-18)

Print Friendly, PDF & Email