2018 Election Results

Congratulations goes to the following newly elected and ratified CEC-TAG Board members:

President Elect (2019-2020): Debbie Dailey

Secretary (2019-2020): Wendy Behrens

Division Representative to the CEC Representative Assembly (2019-2021): Debra Troxclair

Children and Youth Advocacy Network (CAN) Co-Coordinators (2019-2020): Claire Hughes and Ken Dickson

Public Relations Coordinator (2019-2020): Michelle Buchanan

Standards and Accreditation Coordinator (2019-2021): Julia Link Roberts

Print Friendly, PDF & Email